Ministry

Minister in the Republic of South Africa Deputy Minister in the Republic of South Africa        
Minister
Deputy Minister
 
 
 
 
           

Minister of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment: Ms Barbara Creecy 

 

Chief of Staff: Feroze Shaik
Pretoria Telephone: +27 12 399 9778
Cell:   +27        
E-mail: fshaik@dffe.gov.za
 
     
Private Secretary: Ms Nomonde Magagula
Pretoria

Telephone: +27 12 399 8942  
Cell: +27 76 960 3519   
E-mail: nmagagula@dffe.gov.za

 
     
Parliamentary Liaison Officer:  Themba Gift Mnguni
Pretoria Telephone: +27 12  399  8579
E-mail: gmnguni@dffe.gov.za
Cape Town

Telephone: +27 21 469  6308

Email: gmnguni@dffe.gov.za

 
     
   

 

 

Deputy Minister of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment: Ms Makhotso Magdeline Sotyu

Deputy Minister Ms Makhotso Sotyu

 

Head of Office & Cabinet Liaison: Ms Nomsa Hani 
Pretoria Telephone: 
Cell: +27 (0) 82 772 2053
E-mail: nhani@dffe.gov.za
         
         
Media and Marketing: Mr Zoniselo Nana 
Pretoria Telephone: 
Cell: 071 612 8943
E-mail: znana@dffe.gov.za
   
Stakeholder and Special Programmes: Mr Chris Mashilo
Pretoria Telephone: 
Cell: 082 822 7154 
E-mail: cmashilo@dffe.gov.za